Do you have all the key elements in your squeeze page?

Well it has been a few months since I have written anything. I recently became part of a Tribe through Facebook and realized it was time for me to get back into the saddle with posting. I became “busy” with life and lost that passion to write.
Well today I have been busy with learning between three different webinars and I finally found something to write about!!! The last training I was on today was put on by Craig Caron through Family Networker. Now it happened to be an invite for his platform for a Mastermind group so I was lucky to see this for FREE!
The training was on the importance of having all the right parts to a squeeze page such as a teaser, strong headlines, telling the prospect what they will discover for getting your FREE report, benefits outlined through bullet points, and most importantly a call to ACTION! Now a blog could be written for each one of these elements. Hmm maybe I just created my own call to action this week!
You can find Craig on Facebook by going to this link
https://www.facebook.com/craigcar0n

Thanks for stopping by and I look forward to continue learning from all of you. Have a great day!

About RichRazMarketing

I am an online marketer who teaches others through servant leadership.

Posted on December 7, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Hey Rich,
    I would have liked to see more details on how to work on creating a killer squeeze page as I am just about to create one soon. Maybe you will be offering more so I will check back here soon.

  2. Hi Rich,

    You could go in and get a screen shot of a good one and that would be a great visual which answers what was said on the last reply.

    I know though it takes a lot to get going and make this a habit. Your key elements in bullets will help too. I love your picture of yourself as your background on your blog! Where is it?

    One thing I do think is key and you touched on it, is to always be learning and to find ways to implement!

    I like Craig too, he is a friend of mine!

    • Thanks Lynda,

      The picture was taken at Montana De Oro near at the end of the city of Los Osos. There are several horse trails and hiking trails in this area. I was just getting into hiking as a way of doing some sort of exercise. I need to get back into it and post some more pictures for sure. Thanks for another great idea!

  3. Rich,

    There are many different elements to a successful squeeze page. None are more important that a call to action. The easiest way to get people to take a desired action is to simply ask. Hence the powerful CTA.

    Talk Soon!

  4. Sounds interesting Rich. I haven’t done much in the way of squeeze pages up to this point but I’d like to learn more so this was a good tip. Look forward to reading more!

  5. You’ve given us the basics of squeeze pages, Rich.

    A lot of marketers don’t understand that without squeeze pages, there’s very little chance of building a list or making money online.

    At some point it time, you’ve just got to get down to the business of learning how to create and utilize a squeeze page to connect with people who are interested in what you are doing, or offering.

    Thanks for reminding folks, Rich.

    David Merrill 101 dot com

  6. Hey Rich,
    Glad you’re back to writing. What you are communicating here is important and I, too, what like to learn the details of what you learned in the session. One thing I know for sure is that a really good call to action can create such a deep desire that the website can be ugly and still get opt-ins and conversions.

    Thanks,
    James

  7. Hi Rich,
    There call to action tips you have shared with us are essential it seems to have a successful Squeeze Page. Just like blogging, Squeeze Pages are a mastery in itself! Looking forward to reading more up on your blog!
    Kyle

  8. Hi Rich,

    You have made some very relevant points on this blog. A video with examples of different squeeze pages would be very helpful for people who are new to the online business. Take care Rosemary

Leave a comment